WORKING TO BUILD MUTUALLY BENEFICIAL TRADE AND INVESTMENT RELATIONSHIPS IN THE AMERICAS.

OFFICES

The United States-Mexico Chamber of Commerce depends upon strong regional chapters, with independent Boards of Directors, to better respond to local needs and to better share information at the international level. The chapters, with membership throughout the United States and Mexico, give the Chamber the benefits of local Chambers of Commerce. But by tying them all together, members also enjoy the benefits of a large, binational organization.

U.S.-Mexico Chamber of Commerce

207 Mandalay Canal, Irving, TX 75039
Mail to: P.O. Box 14414 Washington, D.C. 200444

Tel: 469-567-0923
info@usmcoc.org

U.S. Chapters

California Pacific Chapter
Marlen Marroquin
Executive Director
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: 310-922-0266
310-283-2530
marlen@usmcocca.org
Website: www.usmcocca.org

Northeast Chapter
Alejandro Ramos
Executive Director
1540 Broadway, Suite 1400
New York NY 10036-4086
Tel: 212-471-4703
Fax: 212-471-4701
alejandro@usmcocne.org
website: www.usmcocne.org

Northwest Chapter
Steve Walroth-Sadurni
President
swalroths@usmcocnw.org

Inter-American Chapter
Estela Cachoua
Executive Director
1395 Brickell Ave Ste 800,
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: +1 (786) 561-6533
estela.cachoua@usmcoc.org

Mid-America Chapter
Ralph Biedermann
Executive Director
300 E. Randolph Dr. 49th Floor
Chicago, Il 60601
Tel: 312-729-1355
ralph.b@usmcoc.org
Website: www.usmcocma.org

Inter-Mountain West Chapter
Dennis Tenney
Executive Director
1087 East Grambling Way
Sandy, Utah 84094
Tel: 801-916-3575
dennistenney@gmail.com

Southwest Chapter
Josie Orosco
Executive Director
901 Main Street, 60th Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Tel: 214-881-0264
Fax: 214-747-1994
josie.orosco@usmcoc.org

The Woodlands-Gulf Coast Chapter
Pete C. Garcia
Executive Director
2211 Norfolk St. Suite 520
Houston, Texas 77098
PO Box 541330
Tel: 713-854-1577
petegarcia@usmcocgc.org
Website: www.usmcocgc.org

Great Lakes Chapter
Contact via email
info@usmcoc.org

Mexico Chapters

Aguascalientes Chapter
Rosaura Orozco
Trade Representative
Tel: +52-1-449-286-6682
aguascalientes@usmcoc.org.mx

Bajio Chapter
Sergio Ponce
Executive Director
Blvd. Campestre No.1215, Int.12
Col. Valle del Campestre
Leon, Guanajuato, 37150
Tel.: +52-477-779-5670
Fax: +52-477-779-5671
sergio.ponce@usmcoc.org.mx

Golfo Chapter – Veracruz
Jorge Alejandro Vega
Executive Director
Tel: +52 (229) 937-0598
Fax: +52 (229) 100-3857
jorge@usmcoc.org.mx

Michoacan Chapter
Nick Ortiz
President and Executive Director
Melo 166-B
Morelia, Michoacan C.P. 58000
Tel. +52 (443) 353-7743
nick.ortiz@usmcoc.org.mx

Noreste Chapter
Roberto Fuerte
Executive Director
Av. Fundidora No. 501.
Edificio Cintermex P.B., Local 114
Col. Obrera
Monterrey NL 64010
Tel.: +52 (818) 369-6477
Fax: +52 (818) 369-6714
noreste@usmcoc.org.mx

Pacifico Chapter – Guadalajara
José María Salguero
President 
Edificio MIND 4-A
Avenida Faro 2350 Col. Verde Valle
Guadalajara, Jalisco 44550
Tel: (52 (33) 1798 9670
pacifico@usmcoc.org.mx

Puebla Chapter
Vidaur Mora
Executive Director
31 Poniente No. 4128
Piso 9 Letra A
Col. Reforma Sur
Puebla, Pue. 72160
el +52-222-249-8828
Fax +52-222-249-2361
puebla@usmcoc.org.mx

Valle de Mexico Chapter
José García Torres
President
jgarciatorres@usmcoc.org

Claudia Vidal
Executive Director
Av. Insurgentes Sur 1605
Torre Mural, Piso 25. Mod.3
Col. San José Insurgentes
México, D.F. 03900
Tel: +52 55 5203-2949
Fax: +52 55 5203-2942
cvidal@usmcoc.org.mx

Querétaro Chapter
Monica Lopez
Executive Director
Cel: +52 (1) 442-226-4771
monica.lopez@usmcoc.org.mx